Now, I haven't played TF2 since early this year and the peoples at valve have made 2 or 3 big upgrades to it. Needless to say those guys are good at making these types of games. I sat down just to tweak the graphics settings so the game would run smoothly and next thing I know 6 hours had went by. Yeah, I've got a problem with gaming (according to certain people who will remain unmentioned in this blog)
The makers of the game are in the process of adding achievements to each class sort of like what the makers of Call of Duty 4 have done. What this does is extends the playability of the game and guarantees that sick twisted game-a-holics such as myself will keep on playing. The developers realize that it's good to have goals, even if they are pixelated. So for the next few nights, I will be playing a Pyro (shown here). I swear sometimes that I have ADD as nothing seems to hold my interest for long.-Twiz

No comments:
Post a Comment